Aerospace Educator

RAY LIEN Award Winners
Spirit of an Educator – “Knowledge is the key to aviation’s future.”

1998 Paul Poberezny 1999 A.Scott Crossfield 2000 Lyle R. Flagg
2001 Billy Henderson 2002 Gene Olson 2003 Dr. Charley Rodriguez
2004 Dr. Carol Denicole 2005 Barbara Walters-Phillips 2006 Greg Harbaugh
2007 Marie Grein 2008 Richard Ortega 2009 Chad Smith
2010 Barry Scharf 2011 Lori Bradner 2012 Bill Yucuis
2013 Joseph Oliver 2014 John Iskra 2015 Not Awarded
2016 George “Gabe” Gabrielle 2017 Thomas J. Sarko 2018 Mary Catherine Vaughn
2019 Marie Hill 2020 TBD 2021 TBD

Aerospace Educators Workshop Registration

Teacher's Workshop Registration Form
  • If your form will not submit, please scroll up to the top of the page to locate the CAPTCHA to complete that process. This will allow the form to process.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Scroll to Top