Scholarship Spotlight: Allison Dennis

SUN ‘n FUN’s Aerospace Center for Excellence is pleased to award Allison Dennis a $1,500 scholarship for her first place finish in the SAFECON 2016 Ground Trainer Event. SAFECON is a national event through the National Intercollegiate Flying Association, an annual week-long competition for collegiate pilots.

BACK ROW (L to R): Brian Hough-NIFA Council Member; 1st Place: Allison Dennis, The Ohio State University; 2nd Place: Madeline Mearsch, Embry Riddle Aeronautical University-Prescott

FRONT ROW (L to R): 3rd Place: Jeremy Spoonemore, The Ohio State University; 4th Place: Nicholas Moore, Embry Riddle Aeronautical University-Prescott; 5th Place: George Nimmer, Southern Illinois University

Scroll to Top